Contact

Athens Xclusive Designers Week

Dion. Areopagitou & 2 Sygrou Ave
11742, Athens, Greece
E: info@axdw.gr
T: (+30) 2109211013-14

Contributors

Chair of Organizing Committee
Tonia Fouseki
t.fouseki@axdw.gr

Creative Director
Antonis Spathas
antonis-spathas@hotmail.com

Production Supervisor
Despina Psaraki
dfishaki@axdw.gr

Production Manager
Argyro Barlama
abarlama@axdw.gr

Backstage Coordinator
Notis Panayiotou
notispanpan@gmail.com

Artwork Design
Maria Olga Vlachou
Popi Skountridaki

Head of Marketing & Communications
Elfie Tsagataki
etsagataki@axdw.gr

Designer Coordination Assistant
Paraskevi Giannakou
pgiannakou@axdw.gr

Public Relations Manager
Savina Papazoglou
pr@axdw.gr

Public Relations Executive
Alexandra Tampakaki
press@axdw.gr

International Guests Relations
Iro Karadimou
i.karadimou@axdw.gr

Social Media Specialist
Eleni Vagia

Event Management
SO FINE! Communications
email@sofine.gr