The New Designers Awards ceremony of the 17th Athens Xclusive Designers Week took place yesterday 29/3/2015. The winners of the New Designers Awards are:


Best New Designer of 17th AXDW: Dimitris Ordoulidis

Best Trend Setter of 17th AXDW: MK by Marios

Best Catwalk of 17th AXDW: Tryfonas Modestou


The awards were presented by Mr. Alex Kavdas and Miss Mary Retsina. Congratulations to the winners and many thanks to all the participants.